sealzie.neocities.org
support palestine!
remember to do your
daily clicks.

recent entries :


 07/16/24 WAAA!!



 07/06/24 omg guys..

 06/28/24 I'M SO TIRED TEACHER



 06/26/24 NOLSTALGIA?!!



 06/26/24 OMG HII!



 06/24/24 NEW BLOG!!

this is @sealzie's blog / profile

name: ꒰ ♡ 𝑠𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑧𝑖𝑒 ♡꒱


username: @sealzie


description: 🍎🍎🍎

birthday: 17/10



following: 9           followers: 9


register?
Mutual Users of @sealzie:

do you want to
go to sealzie's
profile ?

꒰ ♡ 𝑠𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑧𝑖𝑒 ♡꒱ -

 @sealzie


07/16/24:  ♪  WAAA!!

Hi babys, umm.. i'm not good today Unfortunately I didn't put much effort into my studies, and I failed 3 class subjects, I felt very bad, and I don't feel very enough, well, changing the subject, now I do volleyball and swimming, they are sports that will help me more in improving my self-esteem, and I feel very happy about that, well, I guess I have to say goodbye, because I have to go to volleyball LOL, we will see each other again user out of this computer, buh-bye
 
©sitngopnitta on pinterest

anyway guys, thank you for the support that you have given me, because of you it motivated me to continue creating content and that, I love you very much guys, take care of yourselves, byee

inspo: twitter, base made by me! not free to use




do you want to
go to sealzie's
profile ?

꒰ ♡ 𝑠𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑧𝑖𝑒 ♡꒱ -

 @sealzie


07/06/24:  ♪  omg guys..

freak!, hello babies, i've been inactive because I've been working at school, I can't, I think I'm going to disappear from that classroom (it's horrible), anyway these last few weeks I've had a very bad time with my classroom, and they also bother me a lot (no jokely), my mom realized that I can't handle my emotions on my own, so she's going to take me to a psychologist, I hope I have a nice experience at the psychologist, and I don't end up sadder than I am.
 
©mcwexlers on pinterest

anyway guys, thank you for the support that you have given me, because of you it motivated me to continue creating content and that, I love you very much guys, take care of yourselves, byee

inspo: twitter, base made by me! not free to use




do you want to
go to sealzie's
profile ?

꒰ ♡ 𝑠𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑧𝑖𝑒 ♡꒱ -

 @sealzie


06/28/24:  ♪  I'M SO TIRED TEACHER

hello babies, school is killing me, idk, but, i have to make a lot of homework and things than i have pending ;n;, i'm so tired guys, school is so hard with me!!!, but i can't make anything, is school, not my house, typing in my blog make me forget everything, because this is like one of my comforts
 
©cheesecakesintheoven on pinterest

i think i will be a little inactive, idk, well, i wish you babie out of this computer to have a nice day, bye bye :D

inspo: twitter, base made by me! not free to use




do you want to
go to sealzie's
profile ?

꒰ ♡ 𝑠𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑧𝑖𝑒 ♡꒱ -

 @sealzie


06/27/24:  ♪  NOLTALGIA?!!

oh hi babies, yesteday and today i wanted to have a nolstalgic styled day, so, today i make bubbles with water, and also yesterday, i take a picture of a beautiful rainbow, it was sensational!, pics in here: 
 

taken today 06/27/24

 
©sealzie, i mean, me
 

taken yesterday 06/26/24

 
©sealzie, i mean, me

yeah, pretty cool! is so cute the rainbow one, and in the bubbles one, i was making bubbles with air hehe, it was pretty fun, i really love it!!! i hope to make it again!!!, pretty sensational, i really love to make that stupid things because idk what to make with my life (oh no),well babies, i think that's all for today, bye bye user out of this computer :3

inspo: twitter, base made by me! not free to use




do you want to
go to sealzie's
profile ?

꒰ ♡ 𝑠𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑧𝑖𝑒 ♡꒱ -

 @sealzie


06/26/24:  ♪  OMG HII!!

HIII BABIES, today is wednesday, i'm tired of school, i'm so sorry, today i want to finish the commissions page, idk, i feel a ittle tired 😭😭, i'm so sorry for the inactivity babies, school is killing me slowly, It's raining like crazy, the rain hasn't stopped since 6 in the morning 💀 (GMT-6), yes, I know, too exaggerated, It seems that the devil has already come for us 😓, I feel very tired, school is too tiring, besides I haven't had ideas about anything, and I have a creative block D:, but I plan to make decorations, i think i will make new characters, because the page is a little boring with just one character :c, i will make more, i promise
 
©westspalace on pinterest

I hope you are having a good time, have a nice day, little user out of this computer :3

inspo: twitter, base made by me! not free to use




do you want to
go to sealzie's
profile ?

꒰ ♡ 𝑠𝑒𝑎𝑙𝑧𝑖𝑒 ♡꒱ -

 @sealzie


06/24/24:  ♪  NEW BLOG!!

WOOHOOO, new blog babies!! i'm so happy, today i finish the blog !!! i love it, is so cute bro! today i started tests in SCHOOL!! i was really nervous :c, the math one was 💀, but don't worry :3, well, i was bored today, i don't do anything, but idk, i want to buy something, yeah, so stupid, but i really want a worm with 082983 colors, visit ciudad de mexico :D, and that, i will make that wishes true, idk whem, but i will make it, i was eating icecream, it was a sorby twist, it looks like this btw:
 
©sarita

yeah, SOOO YUMMY!!!!, i love sorby twists :33, well, wuv u little human out of this computer, bye bye

inspo: twitter, base made by me! not free to use

All rights reserved 2024 - forever ☆ images and coding are nf2u (;´д`)ゞ